VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

I’d like to sincerely thank Keith for his assistance at a really upsetting and anxious time for me financially. Unfortunately due to ill health and a terrible work experience I found myself in a situation I had never been in before. Keith listened with empathy, providing  knowledgeable and informed advice which allowed for me to meet my financial commitments. 

 

I sincerely can’t thank him enough! 

J D - November 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

Thank you for the help over the last couple years, much appreciated.

G P - October 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

Thanks so much for helping me get my life back in order, I had run out of options and the phone calls from debt collection agencies would not stop, you took control of the situation better than I could have imagined. Five years have flown by and I finally have my life back on the right track, would highly recommend.

T G - September 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

Thank you does not really cut it when I think of how I feel.

You were a big part of my world since 2017 and possibly the person that I spoke to the most outside of my home.

So I am hoping that you know that you were very important and a special friend and guide through some pretty tough times.

J W - August 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

Thank you for your assistance  and help to finalise our Debt Agreement.

We went through  some tough times during the agreement  but knowing that you will be on the other side of the phone line every time we have questions  was a big help.

Wishing you all the best in the future.

Regards.

M S - August 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

I am truly happy with the service that was provided by Keith, he is always reachable via text/call for any questions you may have and the process was simple and stress free, would highly recommend Keith for any services you would require.

A C - August 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

I would just like to say thank you to Keith. You really did help me through a difficult time.

With your guidance and understanding I achieved my goal.

You were always there and understood if I had trouble paying on time. I would recommend your services to those who find themselves in my situation.

V L - July 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

Hi Keith,

I would like to say thank you so much for your great service and you have been a great help and very easy to work with. You have help me taken away so much stress and made my life so much happier. So once again I thank you for your professional service.

All the best in the future.

F C - July 2022

VERIFIED REVIEW – DA Client

When I was first referred to Keith I was in a terrible position financially and had also signed up with a company who it turned out were not reputable and it was going to cost me a lot more money.

Keith took control and helped to combine my debt into a manageable payment to save me from bankruptcy, he was caring and helpful throughout the whole process and I would highly reccomend him to anyone who feels like they are drowning in their debt. Make the call !

J A - July 2022